Lupe Fiasco - Out of My Head (feat. Trey Songz)

Atlantic Records on June 08, 2011 21:13

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4556 181196
Comments 2 42
Favoritings 67 2854

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2124 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Atlantic Records

    Meek Mill feat. Paloma Ford - I Don't Know

    Katy Tiz - Big Bang Reggae Remix

    Brianna Perry - I'm That B.I.T.C.H [Explicit]

    Katy Tiz - The Big Bang (Glastrophobie Dub Edit)

    Katy Tiz - The Big Bang (Inpetto Remix)

    View all

    Anya Marina - Notice Me press.atlanticrecords.com/anyamarina
    Cee Lo Green - Bright Lights, Bigger City press.atlanticrecords.com/ceelogreen
    Christina Perri - Arms press.atlanticrecords.com/christinaperri
    Cobra Starship - You Make Me Feel... www.cobrastarship.com
    Death Cab for Cutie - You Are A Tourist press.atlanticrecords.com/deathcabforcutie
    Estelle - Break My Heart press.atlanticrecords.com/estelle
    Grouplove – Colours press.atlanticrecords.com/grouplove
    Kitten - Kill The Light www.kittentheband.com/
    Lupe Fiasco - Out Of My Head (feat. Trey Songz) press.atlanticrecords.com/lupefiasco Marc Broussard - Only Everything press.atlanticrecords.com/marcbroussard
    Martin Solveig – Hello www.martinsolveig.com/
    Musiq Soulchild – Yes www.musiqsoulchild.com/
    Panic! At the Disco - Ready To Go www.panicatthedisco.com
    Plan B - She Said press.atlanticrecords.com/planb
    Portugal. The Man - Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now) press.atlanticrecords.com/portugaltheman
    Ricky Blaze - Love Right Now www.mynameisrickyblaze.com
    Robert Francis - Dangerous Neighborhood press.atlanticrecords.com/robertfrancis
    Rumer - Aretha www.rumer.co.uk/
    Scars on 45 - Give Me Something www.scarson45.com
    Simple Plan - Jet Lag press.atlanticrecords.com/simpleplan
    Skrillex - Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites press.atlanticrecords.com/skrillex
    Sublime With Rome - Panic www.sublimewithrome.com
    The Swellers - Best I Ever Had theswellers.com
    Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep press.atlanticrecords.com/wizkhalifa
    Wolf Gang - Lions In Cages atlanticrecords.co.uk/artists,wolfgang_72.htm
    Wynter Gordon - Til Death press.atlanticrecords.com/wyntergordon

    42 Comments

    41 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00