Track artwork

Gaia - Empire Of Hearts [A State Of Trance 653]

A State Of Trance on March 06, 2014 16:08

0.00 / 3.35
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1408 359411
Comments 2 764
Favoritings 26 11395

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4323 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by A State Of Trance

    Jonathan Carvajal & Andres Sanchez - Teardrops [A State Of Trance 673]

    Driftmoon vs Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Forever [A State Of Trance 673]

    Alexander Popov - Lost Language (David Gravell Remix) [A State Of Trance 673]

    Chris Schweizer - We Are The Future [A State Of Trance 673]

    Allen & Envy And Allen Watts - Kardia

    View all

    Gaia - Empire Of Hearts is featured on A State Of Trance 2014 and now available as Instant Gratification on iTunes!

    Pre-order on iTunes:
    Pre-order 2CD at

    Available March 28th.

    To Armin van Buuren, the sound of music has become a natural high, a sanctuary, and the stimulus in life. With each year of his career passing, his role in electronic dance music has become more important. If anything, he inspires music lovers with his weekly radio show. Based on that show, is the annual compilation series, loved and anticipated by fans, music lovers and dance addicts. So here it is, A State of Trance 2014, mixed and compiled by no one less than Armin van Buuren.

    2014 is going to be a year to remember for the Dutch DJ and his fans. Within the course of 6 weeks, he’ll celebrate the 650th episode of the A State of Trance radio show with no less than 9 events in cities all across the globe. Broadcast live, these celebrations reach out to millions of listeners. Next to that, Armin also hosts his ‘Armin Only – Intense’ world tour this year, with more than 20 dates in cities such as New York, Sydney, Johannesburg, Moscow and more. Next to touring the world, Armin also spends a great deal of time on the weekly A State of Trance radio show. Going strong for nearly 13 years, it was and still is one of the driving forces in his career. So is the award-winning A State of Trance compilation series.

    A State of Trance 2014 features a great deal of brand new tracks, exclusive productions and remixes, mixed in only the way Armin van Buuren can. Setting forth the ‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’ themes, Armin features a collab with Andrew Rayel, a brand new Gaia and tracks by Aly & Fila, Andrew Bayer, Gareth Emery, Protoculture, MarLo, Inge Bergmann, Allen Watts, Alexander Popov and many more. New found jewels of renowned names, brilliant discoveries by talents on the rise, you’ll find all of 2014 essentials in trance right on these two mixes. This is 2014, etched into music.

    CD 1 On The Beach

    01 Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo – Medusa (Intro Mix)
    02 Tommy Johnson feat. Nanje Nowack – Burn The Sun
    03 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia – My Heaven
    04 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight – Athena
    05 Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian
    06 Aly & Fila feat. Jaren – End Of The Road (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
    07 Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever
    08 Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Back To You (Wach Remix)
    09 Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye
    10 MaRLo feat. Jano – Haunted
    11 Soarsweep – Between Empires
    12 Craig Connelly – Decibels
    13 Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce – U (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    14 Protoculture – Music Is More Than Mathematics
    15 Max Graham vs Maarten de Jong – Lekker
    16 Markus Schulz – Destino
    17 RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia)

    CD 2 In The Club

    01 Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Intro Mix)
    02 Ørjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix)
    03 Alexander Popov – Quantum
    04 Eximinds – Phoenix
    05 Gaia – Empire Of Hearts
    06 RAM – Kingdom Of Dreams
    07 Type 41 – Mythology (Dimension Remix)
    08 MaRLo – Visions
    09 Inge Bergmann – Oblivion
    10 Wach – Carthage
    11 Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem)
    12 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)
    13 Simon O’Shine & Adam Navel – Marathon (Simon O’Shine Remix)
    14 Allen Watts – Blackout
    15 James Dymond – Siren’s Song
    16 John Askew – Shine
    17 Armin van Buuren – Save My Night (Allen Watts Remix)
    18 Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong

    Connect with Armada Music:


    762 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at