Track artwork

Random Electricity (Deeper House)

Asaf Winner on January 20, 2013 13:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 628
Comments 32
Favoritings 19
Downloads 24

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 64 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Asaf Winner

    Kick Off Your Heels (Soulful Deep music set, summer 2014)

    Paji - Lacerta (Asaf Winner's Howl edit)

    Smells like summer // Rooftop Music (Indie-Deep Set, April 2014)

    High-Tech Deephouse - Exclusive set for Radio Tel-Aviv

    Summer.Nights.Breeze (Soulful deep set)

    View all

    Journy for the mind.

    Tunes by: Butch, Adriatique, Kevin Yost, Finnebassen, Pachanga boys, HVOB, Climbers&Betoko, Doctor Dru and more...

    Your comments will be very helpful.

    1. Butch - Medusa (Original Mix)
    2. Betoko & Climbers - Timeline (Original Mix)
    3. HVOB - Dogs (Oliver Koletzki Remix)
    4. Finnebassen - Footsteps (Adriatique Remix)
    5. Channel X - My 3 Wishes (Doctor Dru Remix)
    6. Finnebassen - What You Do (Original Mix)
    7. Pachanga Boys - Pachanga Voice (Original Mix)
    8. Andre Crom & James Silk - Perfect Thing (Original Mix)
    9. Kevin Yost - Keep Going On (Original Mix)
    10. Clubfeet - Bright Lights Big City (Mercury Remix)

    (Download Enabled)


    32 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at