Track artwork

The Wraith

armansmusic on June 05, 2012 17:25

Rock Electronic

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by armansmusic

    Muse - Citizen Erased Orchestral Cover

    Madness (Muse Cover)



    Final Frontier

    View all

    Set the Precedent is the 9-track debut album of the artist, Arman. Recorded in Malaysia by himself, the album incorporates influences from Groove Rock, Rock Electronic and Alternative Rock genres. The album contains lyrical themes of chaos vs. peace, hope vs. despair and truth vs. lies.

    Track listing:

    1. Pragmatic Origins
    2. Malice in Wonderland
    3. The Wraith
    4. Letters from Paris
    5. Rendezvous
    6. Get up
    7. City of Plasticity
    8. Dawning of the New Day
    9. Christ of Nazareth

    Copyright 2012 Arman


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at