Track artwork

Serene_Solar Plexus (Manipura) Chakra

Armannch Meditation on October 17, 2012 11:52

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 165 24680
Comments 1
Favoritings 70
Report copyright infringement

In 176 Sets

View all

More tracks by Armannch Meditation

Maha Mrityunjaya Mantra

Still_Crown (Sahasrara) Chakra

Absolute_Root (Muladhara) Chakra

Zen_Sacral (Swadhisthana) Chakra

Soul_Navel (Nabhi) Chakra

View all

"I am ..." is a 40 minute Binaural Beats, Chakra Meditation Album, featuring Original Scores by Armannch Kumar. It contains 8 x 5 min Tracks where each 5 min track is for each Chakra. Below are Track listings and Affirmations for each Chakra.

Track 1: ABSOLUTE for Root (Muladhara) Chakra. Affirmation: I am ABSOLUTELY fearless.

Track 2: ZEN for Sacral (Swadhisthana) Chakra. Affirmation: I am in ZEN with the nature.

Track 3: SOUL for Navel (Nabhi) Chakra. Affirmation: I am a perfect creation of the SOUL.

Track 4: SERENE for Solar Plexus (Manipura) Chakra. Affirmation: I am feeling the SERENE blessings of love from God in every way, everyday of my life.

Track 5: AWARE for Heart (Anahata) Chakra. Affirmation: I am AWARE of my thoughts, words and actions.

Track 6: CALM for Throat (Vishuddha) Chakra. Affirmation: I am CALM and speak only honest and beautiful words.

Track 7: AWAKE for Brow (Ajna) Chakra. Affirmation: I am AWAKE and all seeing.

Track 8: STILL for Crown (Sahasrara) Chakra. Affirmation: I am STILL and one with all there is.

Binaural Beats best heard with headphones/ear-buds at comfortable listening volume.

Released by: Armannch Kumar
Release date: Dec 25, 2012

1 Comment

1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at