Track artwork

Max Graham - Cycles 5 [Mini mix] [OUT NOW!]

Armada Music on December 20, 2013 09:25

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 46 32399
Comments 117
Favoritings 1166

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 282 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Armada Music

    Anton Ishutin, Saccao feat. Veselina Popova - I Want [Armada Deep House Selection, Vol 4]

    Drew Hill - Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix) [Pete Tong's Essential New Tune]

    Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - One In A Million [OUT NOW!]

    Ben Gold - Escapade (Taken from '#Goldrush, Vol. 1')

    Orjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli - Hurricane (Flatdisk Remix) [Protocol Radio 104] [OUT NOW!]

    View all

    Grab your copy on iTunes:

    01. Silence Groove - Above You (Intro Mix)
    02. Anry - Serene Sky
    03. Nihilum - Illusion
    04. Mindset - Home
    05. Speed Limits - Offshore
    06. Darin Epsilon - Valencia (Dousk Remix)
    07. Mindgamers – Can You Feel It (Metodi Hristov Remix)
    08. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson - Recognition
    09. Aerofeel5 - Position
    10. Balthazar & Jackrock - Blade Dancer (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
    11. Max Graham vs Maarten De Jong - Lekker
    12. Max Graham - The Evil I.D. (Mark Sherry Remix)
    13. Max Graham - Purple
    14. Alexey Ryasnyansky - Paper Flower
    15. Simon Templar - Phenomenal
    16. Solid Stone - For The Moment
    17. Chris Agnelli - Vanishing Point
    18. Solid Stone - Essence

    Max Graham is not one to stick to a single genre of music; he approaches each track as puzzle piece to be combined with others to create a vibe, yet each one is unique and plays an important role in the overall story. 

    With the Cycles series Graham keeps true to his method and achieves this with a diverse selection of music. From the beautiful piano intro of Silence Groove’s Above You (created exclusively for Cycles 5) to the full on bass heavy beats of Blade Dancer by Balthazar and JackRock, the blend of Techno, Trance and Progressive Trance are the chapters that make up the story that is Max Graham, his cycles radio show and ultimately the Cycles series. 

    Featuring two brand new releases from Graham, Cycles 5 is a true reflection of both his DJ sets and his production style. Graham’s new peak-time trancer “Purple" and his collab with Maarten De Jong entitled “Lekker” have exactly the kind of sound you can expect at one of his shows. The Mark Sherry remix of Graham's “The Evil ID” pushes the 2013 hit well into 2014 with a fresh new sound. Also gracing the tracklist are some brand new single releases from Graham’s own imprint Rebrand Records, these include Solid Stone, Aerofeel 5, ReLocate and Robert Nickson as well as Chris Agnelli. Cycles 5 is the latest chapter in the ever evolving taste and career of Max Graham both as a label boss, a producer and most of all a storytelling DJ.

    Connect with Max Graham

    Tour Dates:
    Cycles Radio:
    TRACK Max so you don't miss a show:


    116 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at