Track artwork

The Unknown Future (DL Link In Description)

Arian Hagen on October 31, 2012 18:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 9370
Comments 70
Favoritings 108

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 12 Sets

    View all

    In 19 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Arian Hagen

    A Stream Of Ambition

    Fresh Air For A Clear Mind

    Carefree Moments (Yellow)

    Haunted By Nocturnal Sorrows

    She Likes Joyful Birds (for piano)

    View all

    Download mastered version here:

    or download the full EP here:
    or here:

    EP Tracklist:
    1. Apathy (feat. Animator)
    2. Solitary Walk
    3. Peaceful Moments
    4. The Unknown Future
    5. Lost In Your Eyes

    Artwork by Eni Perdu


    70 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at