Debut EP now available for free download at: https://anthropomorphicsoul.bandcamp.com
just click "buy" and input "0" in the price box!

Welcome fellow soundclouder,
I am Anthropomorphic Soul (ex-Cotard Delusion before a Russian mob start threatening sending me Bieber cd's if I didnt change the name ) and this is my one-man metal project...
I am an old, almost bald and semi fat bastard who was a metalhead already in the 80's, so the younger generations call me a Dinossaur...or maybe its just because of my roar!!
I started playing 2 years ago, after 30 years listening to metal and prog rock, it was about time for me to start making my own damn creations!
I am poor and limited in gear, so dont expect pristine production, just creative and fucking heavy music.
I hope you enjoy!

If you like my music in any way, please visit and "like" Anthropomorphic Soul's FB page at: http://www.facebook.com/anthropomorphicsoul

Anthropomorphic Soul   Nuno Lourenço, Quinta do Conde, Portugal

    1. 1. Part 5, Reborn, Restart (final version - album edition) 11.18 15 plays
    2. 2. Part1, Outside the labyrinth (final version - album edition) 4.50 613 plays
    3. 3. Part 6, The Thorns Of Loneliness (final version - album edition) 9.56 24 plays
  • The Creature Artwork

    The Creature

    Anthropomorphic Soul on June 13, 2014 15:45
  • Cotard Delusion Artwork

    Cotard Delusion

    Anthropomorphic Soul on April 24, 2014 18:36
    1. 1. Seed of Hate (EP) - 1. A New Beginning - Feat. Paulo Chagas 4.26 201 plays
    2. 2. Seed of Hate (EP) - 2. Anthropomorphic Hate - Feat. Increased Distortion & Paulo Chagas 5.50 77 plays
    3. 3. Seed of Hate (EP) - 3. Invictus 6.06 94 plays
    4. 4. Seed of Hate (EP) - 4. Mekanism - Feat. SymbolicuS 5.41 96 plays
  • The Small Everything Artwork

    The Small Everything

    Anthropomorphic Soul on April 23, 2014 01:21

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at