Track artwork

CD1: 5. Universal Solution - Yukon

Anjunadeep on July 16, 2013 11:25

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 31 10504
Comments 4
Favoritings 40

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 23 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Anjunadeep

    The Anjunadeep Edition 11 With Hisham Zahran

    Jetlag feat. Esther - Walk With Me (Original Mix)

    Kahwe - 601

    Kahwe - Deeper Love

    The Anjunadeep Edition 10 with Above & Beyond (Live From Rio)

    View all

    iTunes: CD:

    "Anjunadeep 05" mixed by Jody Wisternoff and James Grant. Released 22 July 2013 on Anjunadeep. Featuring exclusive tracks from Dusky, Tom Middleton, Andrew Bayer & James Grant, Vincenzo, Matt Lange, Jody Wisternoff, Croquet Club and Beckwith.

    "Whoever's in charge of A&R at Anjunadeep deserves a pay rise" - Resident Advisor

    CD 1 / James Grant
    1. Croquet Club "Cardigan"
    2. Vincenzo & Aram "Let Go"
    3. Andrew Bayer & James Grant "Living"
    4. Beckwith feat. Catherine Porter "Back To Love"
    5. Universal Solution "Yukon"
    6. Universal Solution "Osheen"
    7. DAVI "The Time Has Come"
    8. Jody Wisternoff & Jonathan Mendelsohn "Out Of Reach" (Alfred Taylor Remix)
    9. Dusky "Nobody Else"
    10. DAVI "The Bay 6"
    11. Tom Middleton "WYV AUW CHU"
    12. Dusky "Mr Man"
    13. Matt Lange feat. Tania Zygar "Way You Know"
    14. The Presets "It's Cool" (Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix)
    15. Solarity "Symbols"

    CD 2 / Jody Wisternoff
    1. The Peacemaker Project "Ich Lass´ Dich Nicht Zurück" (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
    2. Lane 8 "Be Mine" (Jody Wisternoff's Deep 05 Reshape)
    3. Skanna vs. Jody Wisternoff "This Way"
    4. Jody Wisternoff feat. Pete Josef "We Are Heroes"
    5. Alfred Taylor "Kuza"
    6. Beckwith "Townsend Sling"
    7. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston "Alchemy" (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
    8. Rashid Ajami "Coming For You" (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
    9. Kahwe "Driving Me Wild" (Jody Wisternoff's Deep 05 Reshape)
    10. Leftwing & Kody "Deep In" (Jody Wisternoffs Deep 05 Reshape)
    11. Meramek "Feeling"
    12. Jody Wisternoff "Macbeth"
    13. Matt Lange "Only You"
    14. Andre Sobota "Move Into Tokyo Dawn" (Jody Wisternoff's Deep 05 Blend)

    Website: ‪
    Facebook: ‪
    Youtube: ‪
    Twitter: ‪
    Google+: ‪
    Anjunastore: ‪‬
    Mixcloud: ‪‬
    Soundcloud: ‪Anjunadeep

    Released by: Anjunadeep
    Release/catalogue number: ANJCD035
    Release date: Jul 22, 2013
    ISRC: GB-EWA-13-00604


    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at