Track artwork

Anjunadeep Pres. Summer Progressive 01 (Bonus DJ Mix)

Anjunadeep on August 13, 2013 08:38

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 33 15870
Comments 90
Favoritings 1 665

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 103 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Anjunadeep

    Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza - This World

    The Anjunadeep Edition 12 With Jetlag

    Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza - Kirk (Original Mix)

    Jetlag feat. Esther - Walk With Me (Celsius Remix)

    Pete Tong plays Cubicolor "New Roads" on BBC Radio 1

    View all

    For full album info, tracklisting & to buy on iTunes:
    LIKE Anjunadeep on Facebook:
    Release Date: 13th August 2013

    Delving into the melodic, progressive side of Ibiza with 12 summery Anjunadeep tracks, "Anjunadeep Pres. Summer Progressive 01" includes music from Jaytech, Proff, Suspect 44, Paul Keeley, Boom Jinx and Answer 42. Get your copy of "Anjunadeep Pres. Summer Progressive 01" for only £6.99 with a bonus DJ Mix from iTunes.

    Bonus DJ Mix Tracklist

    1. Monakhov & Que "Hola"
    2. Suspect 44 "Japanese Schoolgirls"
    3. Paul Keeley "Paper Jet"
    4. Jaytech "Sundance"
    5. Electrobios & Interplay "With You"
    6. Jamie Matrix "Gold Rush"
    7. PROFF "My Personal Summer"
    8. Dinka "Zero Altitude"
    9. Solarity "DNA"
    10. Jaytech "Pepe's Garden"
    11. Answer42 feat. Belinda Frank "Pink Houses"
    12. Boom Jinx & Jaytech "Milano"

    Website: ‪
    Facebook: ‪
    Youtube: ‪
    Twitter: ‪
    Google+: ‪
    Anjunastore: ‪‬
    Mixcloud: ‪‬
    Soundcloud: ‪Anjunadeep

    Released by: AnjunaDeep
    Release date: Aug 13, 2013


    90 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at