Track artwork

Andrew Duke In The Mix #2718

Andrew Duke In The Mix on August 11, 2013 02:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 655
Comments 25
Favoritings 30
Downloads 2 70
Report copyright infringement

In 4 Sets

In 62 Groups

View all

More tracks by Andrew Duke In The Mix

#2825 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist (live @ Onyx Pt 2 of 3)

#2824 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist (live @ Onyx Pt 1 of 3)

#2823 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist

#2822 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est1987) free DL w/ full tracklist

#2821 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist

View all

01 Chase Smith--Alright; WT18 (WT Records WT18)
__ Myles Serge ID (MS, Space, Dosed)
02 Sines--Arbitrary (unreleased)
03 R-Zone--nRg Zone (Happy mix); R-Zone 05 (R-Zone 05)
04 son.sine--karuna; upekah (Delsin X-dsr4)
05 Frak--Deeper Thoughts; Skum One compilation (Skudge Records/Kontra Musik)
06 Petar Dundov--Enter The Vortex; Sailing Off The Grid (Music Man MMCD039)
07 Affie Yusef--Don't; Four Selections (Laila Music 003)
08 Rondenion--I'll Be Back; Luster Grand Hotel (Roundabout Sounds/Plug Research PLG155)
09 Population One (Terrence Dixon)--B1; Untitled (Minimalsoul MSR007)
10 Art Bleek--Ocean Park; Peaceful Stride (EevoNext NEXT47)
11 Santonio Echols--Gratification In My Soul ft Mike Anderson (remix) (unreleased)
12 Ricardo Miranda--505 Tool; Freight Train Series Vol 1 (Noble Square NSRV006)
13 Ray Escortienda--Lagrimas En Nueva York; El Nueva York (Echovolt EvR012)
14 Jimini--True Story (unreleased)
15 Master Plan--Electric Baile (Commercial mix); Jerome Derradji Presents Kill Yourself Dancing:
The Story Of Sunset Records Inc. Chicago 1985-1989 (Still Music DCD009)
16 Brian Prince--Hold; The Accretion Disc (Raytraced)
__ Petrichor ID (Soma)
17 Anaxander--Athenians; From The Dirty South... Of France (Love What You Feel LWY-004)
18 Safeword--Himalayas; Elephants (Mobilee 117)
19 Kim Ann Foxman--Return It (Steffi's ND Likes Acid Vox mix); Return It (Needwant NEEDW024)
20 Musumeci--Square Dome; Walking Back (Batti Batti BB15)
21 Erell Ranson--I Miss You; I Miss You (Aesthetic Circle 024)
22 Trumpet & Badman (DJ Q & DJ Haus)--Bang Dis; Love Keeps Changing (UTT/Hot Haus Recs In Effekt HOTSHIT003)
23 Strck--Mistral (Lee Holman remix); Mistral (Translucent 057)
24 Nagwoode--Upper Management (Sugar Shack)
25 ARC#--Blue; Untitled (Deep Sound Channel/Shipwrec DSC000)
26 Rishi K.--Reach For The Sky (Zweistein remix); Reach For The Sky (Cosmic Disco CODIS020)
27 Ante Perry & Maxim Lany ft Langemen Studios--Little Things Make People Happy; I Only Share My Body (Lany Recordings)
28 Lifer--Octopus (dub); Octopus (Adante Music)
29 YokoO & Cur.l--Panorama Garden (Philipp Ort Vocal mix); Panorama Garden (Pins And Needles PAN012)
30 rRoxymore--Precarious/Precious; Precarious/Precious (Human Level)
31 Heritics Of Disco ft DJ Mourad--Detroit Dance (Klaina Recreational Use Of Drums edit); Detroit Dance (Digital Drop DD003)
32 John Tejada--Anaphora; Anaphora (Palette PAL064)
33 Mike Robot ft Affie Yusef--Outer Space Problematic; Black (Black Mike Robot BMR01)
34 Robytek Vs Shield--Brass (Beat mix); Brass (Rebirth REBD035)
35 New Order--Sub-Culture; Low-Life (Factory FACT100) 1985
__ Hugo Slime ID (Fairplay)

Hour Two:

01 Denis Clifford--Time ft Jenifa Mayanja; Miracles Of Matter (Bumako; BU-M023)
__ Matthias Springer ID (Dimbideep, Diametric, Translucent)
02 Chris Mitchell--E Must Go (Dakini9 remix); Lunar Tribunal (Plan B PRB034)
03 Deep88--Me, Myself, And An MPC; House Of 12 Vol. 2 comp (12 Records 12R07)
04 Inner City--Good Life (Kuba Sojka remix) (unreleased)
05 Jason Skilz & Greg Records--Mr Lucky; Mr Lucky (O.X.O OXO024)
06 Brad Peterson--Ice Planets; Intergalactic Space Odyssey comp (Inner Shift Music ISM-002)
07 Plaster--Signals From A Gold Sky; Nemesis (Touchin' Bass TB042)
08 Dlay--All Right (Bittersuite remix); All Right (Sudup 018)
09 Screamin' Rachael--My Main Man (Lady Fingers and Sir Stephen Redeaux); Screamin' Rachael: Queen Of House (Trax TX062003)
10 Gold Panda--Community (Fort Romeau remix); Community (Ghostly International)
11 Attac (Attemporal & Angel Costa)--01; Black Series 004 comp (Authentic Pew APEW004)
12 Bodyjack (Chris Finke)--Feel Real Good; Real Good (Hypercolour HYPEDIGI031)
__ Jace Syntax ID (Soiree International, Sula Muse, Mutate)
13 Eliphino--I Don't Care; I Don't Care (Hypercolour HYPE33)
14 Heartthrob--Discount Dancer; Isisnt 01 (Isisnt 01)
15 Peven Everett--When I Want Someone It's You; King Of Hearts (Makin' Moves)
16 L.G.V--Helvetic Zone (Processing Vessel remix); Helvetic Zone (Sound Vessel SVR03)
17 Project AKC--This Thing; This Thing (Soma 381d)
18 Sly One--Raider; Warm Red (LIT 003)
19 Gaspard de La Montagne--Pôle; Pôle (Creaked CRDS38)
20 OL--Get Depressed; Make Things (Capital Bass CB003)
21 Spherical Coordinates (Oscar Mulero & Christian Wunsch)--scjkn-15; Fixed Zenith (PoleGroup 017)
22 Strobe & Irion--Seqmode (Kai Randy Michel remix); Scripted Reality (Toneman 32)
23 Hurlee--My Mind; Dancing With You (Piston PR2013087)
24 Binny--No Surrender (Stephen Brown remix); No Surrender (Orbis ASGOR010)
25 Oudin13--Higgs Singlet (Taho remix); Higgs Singlet (Lumina)
26 DC Heat--Accomplishment (Kanzen)
27 Fred P--Project 05; Panorama Bar 05 comp (Ostgut Ton CD25)
28 Prophets Of The South--Ek Maak Julie Dance (Portable remix); Ek Maak Julie Dance (Tief Music TIEF002)
29 D'Marc Cantu--Alternate Frequency; Alternate Frequency (Creme Organization CREME12-65)
30 Hieroglyphic Being (Jamal Moss)--A Plutonian Love Affair (9th Planet remix); A Plutonian Love Affair (Modelhart MH-03)
__ Philippe Petit ID (Knotweed, Decision Making Theory)

Released by: Cognition Audioworks
Release/catalogue number: #2718
Release date: Jan 1, 2013


24 timed comments and 1 regular comment

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at