Track artwork

#2805 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist

Andrew Duke In The Mix on February 18, 2014 02:31

Report copyright infringement

More tracks by Andrew Duke In The Mix

#2826 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist (live @ Onyx Pt 3 of 3)

#2825 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist (live @ Onyx Pt 2 of 3)

#2824 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist (live @ Onyx Pt 1 of 3)

#2823 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est 1987) free DL w/ full tracklist

#2822 Andrew Duke In The Mix (est1987) free DL w/ full tracklist

View all

__ Afrikan Sciences ID (Deepblak)
01 Kab Driver--Yelfim Pintch; Reach (WotNot WOT014)
02 Willie Burns--Adverbs And Adjectives; Woo Right (Unknown To The Unknown (UTTU038)
03 Goldwill--Umbrella Soldiers (Oracy rx); Umbrella Soldiers (Aurum 002)
04 Legowelt--Psychotic Endurance; Crystal Cult 2080 (Creme Organization CREMELP-11)
05 Ivanov--New Sky (Soulphiction rx); New Sky (Wavereform WRF001)
06 Indira Paganotto--Time Out Man (Ian Pooley rx); Time Out Man (Pooledmusic)
07 Ezlv--Juicy (Shur-I-Kan rx); Juicy (SR044)
08 Niv Margalit--George (For Better Or For Worse (2B Continued)
09 Alex Kolodziej--ID Is Ill Jean; ID Is Ill Jean (Czak Rec 013)
10 Rennie Foster--Grass Roots; Childish Things (RF 005)
11 Kris Wadsworth--Verhexen; Popularity (Hypercolour HYPECD001)
12 DJ Sodeyama--Underwater (Jonas Kopp rx); Underwater (ECI 024)
13 Philippe Petit--Stars (Terrence Dixon interpretation); Stars (Knotweed 12)
14 Martijn Comes--Mirrored Field; Infinite Spaces And Beyond (IO Sound 008)
15 Chocky--Big Data; Sweet Talk (Simple Things STRD002)
16 Karen Young--Hot For You (Carrabas rx) (unreleased)
17 Ordirile Mholo--Subsidence II (Redux mx) (unreleased)
18 R-Zone--Give Me More; R-Zone 09 (R-Zone 09)
19 Derek Carr--The Music Institute; 20 Years In The Making comp (Nice & Nasty DB3015T)
20 Mike Dehnert--Construction; Lichtbedingt (Delsin 104dsr)
21 Darkmode--Datalife (G-Prod rx) (Biotech)
22 Planetary Assault Systems--Future Modular (Mote Evolver MOTE038)
23 Project X (Sean Deason & Will Webb)--The Operator
24 Eduardo De La Calle--Altar De Sacrificio; The Motorglider (Cadenza CAD92)
25 Laurent Maldo & Dave-G--Skyhats; Blooming Soul 6 comp (Blooming Soul)
26 Alexi Delano--My Busted SH-101 (The Persuader rx); My Busted SH-101 (Spectral Sound SPC115)
27 Elpierro--Round Royd (unreleased)
28 Kenny Black--Around Me (Sean Deason rx)
29 Johnny Fiasco--Fight The Good Fight; Micro Disco (OXO 0029)
30 Joe Drive--Ancient Entropy; Buried Truth (Lux Rec LXRC17)
31 Malcolm Moore--Way Of The City; The Emerald Cities Project split w/ John Heckle (Altered Moods AMR028E)
32 Affie Yusef--House FM; Rinse & Dry (Killekill House Trax KHT006)
33 Dokota Venom--Only U; Burnt Roses (Five Fold 002)
34 Signal Deluxe--Zero Seven (Reverse Commuter aka Kenneth James Gibson Not Left Undone mx); Zero Seven (Thoughtless TLM091)
35 Trus'Me--Moonlight Kiss (Skudge rx); PN25 (Prime Numbers PN25)
36 Mark Du Mosch--Soulsearch; Various comp (Tape Records Amsterdam TAPESS0002)
37 Mono Junk (Kim Rapatti)--Yhteys (Skudge White 06)
38 Theorem--Akureyri (unreleased)
__ Freddy Fresh (as Clarence Hogburn) ID
39 Raymundo Mendoza--Anna (ADR Cut & Paste mx) (Dialtone 027)
40 Jesse Somfay--Charisma Dreams (Archipel)
41 Sutekh--Conjugate (Background)
42 Kerri Chandler--Return 2 Acid (Large)
43 Arkipov--Faith In Reason (3ncrypted mx) (Diplomatik 002)
44 Raymundo Mendoza--Anna (Signal Deluxe rx) (Dialtone 027)
45 Ture Sventon--Kedjereaktion; Andrew Duke Chain Reaction contest comp (FOEM/Crema 004)
46 Kevin Yost--Bongo Madness (i!)
47 Arkipov--Faith In Reason (Diplomatik)
48 Daypak Solo--Right Here (Unfoundsound)
49 Fool--Drama (Name + Relucto rx) (Hum + Haw 002)
50 Bodycode--Equidistant (Spectral Sound)
51 Audion--Fred's Bells (Spectral Sound)
52 The Black Dog--RipheadV2 (Soma)
53 Robag Wruhme & Wighnomy Bros--Bobb (Freude Am Tanzen)
__ Mad Mike Banks ID (Underground Resistance)
54 Someone Else--Curly Mouth (Foundsound)
55 Heartthrob--Formation Face (Minus)
56 UR--Timeline (Underground Resistance)
57 Carl Craig--Darkness (Planet E)
58 Drivetrain--Desert Sky (Soiree)
59 Steve Bug--Summer Night (Ovum)

Artist? Label? send promos to

Released by: Cognition Audioworks
Release/catalogue number: #2805
Release date: Jan 1, 2014


17 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at