Track artwork

Andreas Henneberg, Marquez Ill & Leigh Myles - 1000 Paper Cranes

Andreas Henneberg on March 23, 2011 19:30

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 7322
Comments 19
Favoritings 104

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Andreas Henneberg

    Andreas Henneberg at Sisyphos Berlin - 4h Set - 03.05.2014

    Andreas Henneberg - Ocai (Original Mix) // JETT Records

    Andreas Henneberg - Watch What (Original Mix) // JETT Records

    Andreas Henneberg & Marc Miroir - Youth // HEINZ Music

    Andreas Henneberg & Marc Miroir - Tnght // HEINZ Music

    View all

    support Japan!
    donate here:

    Finally, here it is! We are so proud and happy that the benefit compilation “Snuff Trax for Japan” finally is finished! Take a look at all the great artists who contributed to this compilation and the marvellous tracklist, we are sure, you will love it! And of course, you help the people of Japan, because we will donate 100% of the profit to the Red Cross. So – please! – buy it! Even if you usually prefer to get your mp3s from *cough* inofficial sources… this time it is really important to buy them and support our project. Thank you very very much in advance! Not only will we love you madly for the rest of our lives, but you will also get lots of carma – of course!

    The compilation will come out on March, 23rd and will be available in mp3 stores. As soon as there is a player and a possibility to buy them directly, we will add it here of course.

    Our loudest shouts go out to all the great artists and mastering engineers involved in this project – keep in mind: everybody worked completely for free on this project, we really have to praise you!

    But now: enough words – here´s the tracklist!

    01. Laurent Garnier – Cancel The Apocalypse
    02. Joe Drive – The Delivery
    03. Humandrone – Sun Pillar On the Debris
    04. Zwei Of Snuff Crew – Fukushima
    05. Billie Ray Martin – Sold Life (Luke Solomon Remix)
    06. Quinto – We Don`t Sleep At Night Part 1
    07. KiNK – Memories From The Future
    08. Neville Watson – Keep On
    09. Patrick Pulsinger – 12a (Dub Version)
    10. Dance Disorder – Future Retro
    11. Legowelt – I Want Your Love
    12. The Saint Petersburg Disco Spin Club – Birds Of Japan
    13. DJ Gio MC-505 – My Face On Rushmore Mount
    14. Marcello Napoletano – Acid Sunday
    15. Morning Factory – Deepest Thoughts
    16. Detachments – Holiday Romance (Andy Blake`s Mix)
    17. Photonz – Carnival Of Light
    18. The Model – Bump And Jack
    19. Hard Ton – Marilyn (Zoe Xenia Dub`n Pop Mix)
    20. Elec Pt.1 – It´s House
    21. Hieroglyphic Being – Siddharta (Part1)
    22. DJ M-Traxxx – House Thunda (Unreleased Mix)
    23. Roberto Rodriguez – The Girl Who Silenced The World
    24. Discodromo – Bunraku
    25. Romina Cohn – Follow Me
    26. Meschi – Stay And Play
    27. House Machine – Relief (Mix for Japan)
    28. Demetrio Giannice – Untidled (One for larry)
    29. Moralez aka Telecommander1 – Life Time Groove
    30. Simoncino – Japanese Heart
    31. Pathetik – Accroupi
    32. Roland Bassline – Ode To Mick
    33. Ascii.Disko – Blues For The Red Sun
    34. Joel Alter – Roll With Me
    35. Andreas Henneberg, Marquez Ill, Leigh Myles – Thousand Paper Cranes
    36. Eins of Snuff Crew – Kana Power
    37. Remute – Worldfingers
    38. Oliver Dodd – Tokyo Lovers
    39. Lukatron (aka Luke Solomon) – Tommy´s Cream Soda
    40. Renato Cohen – Silly Walk
    41. Featherweight – Featherweight (Expanded Mix)
    42. Kool & Duvall – U Lift Me Up (Craig Stewart Remix)
    43. Fran Mela aka I.F.M. – Not A Game
    44. Phil Moon aka Valyom – Einstein Romance
    45. Mark Boombastik & Eduardo Delgado Lopez – And

    Released by: Snuff Trax
    Release/catalogue number: STJP000
    Release date: Mar 23, 2011


    19 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at