Track artwork

The Centennial LP Mix (ARDIG100)

Ammunition Recordings on July 15, 2013 15:07


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 1775
Comments 10
Favoritings 92
Downloads 205
Report copyright infringement

In 11 Sets

View all

More tracks by Ammunition Recordings

Audeka - Silverback

Frequent & Evoke - Entry

Frequent - Chronicle

Frequent - The Search

Frequent and Tidewarp - Diluvium

View all

Buy this release @ Beatport

In the five years since it's inception, Ammunition Recordings has become a symbol of quality, originality and innovation. Since those early days, what started as a small digital label from the US has grown into an influential family of tastemaker labels, pushing the boundaries of electronic music as a whole. Ammunition has released music from countless producers, many of whom have gone on to become among the biggest artists in the game. Ammunition served as the proving ground for artists like Xilent, Mefjus, and Joe Ford, who first honed and developed their trademark sounds on the imprint. And looking back through Ammo's history, one sees the catalog lined with releases from heavyweights like InsideInfo, Neonlight, and Jade to name only a few. To commemorate this 100th release, Ammunition has assembled a collection of some of the tracks that have made the label what it is today. Having worked alongside some of the most influential producers in defining the Neurofunk genre, Ammunition Recordings is set to remain at the razors edge of electronic music – pushing forward new sounds and artists, whilst delivering quality, time and time again.



0:00 - Kung - Black Lion
3:08 - Xilent, Imprintz & Kloe - Maximum
9:08 - Neonlight - Wave
12:26 - DaVIP - Napalm
15:32 - Joe Ford - Gone
17:33 - Inside Info, Kiro & 59Crime - Response
20:07 - Engage - Overbreaker
22:18 - Task Horizon - Ghost In The Shell 2.0
24:52 - Redject - 7th Sorrow
29:56 - Landscapers - Palenque
32:34 - Mefjus - Revulsion
35:08 - Emperor - Warface
37:18 - Cliffhanga ft Kid Colt - Final Assault
39:30 - Computerartist - Full Cycle
42:46 - Yanntek - Ancients of Future
45:21 - BrainfuzZ - Method Lean
48:15 - Disprove - Doublespeak
51:32 - Ble3k - Breach
53:34 - Rusty K ft Lee-Mon - Devil's Show
57:35 - KinetiX - Memory Leak



Artist: VA
Release: "Centennial" LP
Date: July 15th, 2013

Label: Ammunition Recordings
Catalog: ARDIG100



TAGS: Ammunition Recordings Kung Xilent Imprintz Kloe Neonlight DaVIP Joe Ford InsideInfo Kiro 59Crime Engage Task Horizon Redject Landscapers Mefjus Emperor Cliffhanga Kid Colt Computerartist Yanntek Brainfuzz Disprove Ble3k Rusty K Kinetix Ammo Neurofunk Drum & Bass Dnb Neuro funk Tech Centennial ARDIG100

Released by: Ammunition Recordings
Release/catalogue number: ARDIG100


10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at