Track artwork

AMDJS Radio Show VOL141 (Feodor AllRight & Elena Mechta)

AMDJS on July 11, 2013 07:52

0.00 / 2.00.00
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by AMDJS

    AMDJS Radio Show VOL252 (Feodor AllRight)

    AMDJS Radio Show VOL251 (Feodor AllRight)

    AMDJS Radio Show VOL250 (Feodor AllRight & Elena Mechta)

    AMDJS Radio Show VOL249 (Feodor AllRight)

    AMDJS Radio Show VOL248 (Feodor AllRight)

    View all

    AMDJS Radio Show VOL141 (Feodor AllRight & Elena Mechta)

    Немного того, немного этого… Здесь слоу моушн и диско, дип и тек хаус вперемешку с электроникой… Вам понравится!

    A bit of this, a bit of that… Some slow-mo and disco, some deep and tech house music mixed with electronica… You gonna love it!

    H1: Feodor AllRight & Elena Mechta (slow-mo/re-edits/house music/promos)
    #/timestamp/artist name/track title/label/cat.number/source
    01 [00:00:08] Trickski - Pill Collins [SUOL, SUOL019]
    02 [00:06:23] Nicholas - Talking About Love [House Of Disco, HOD001, A1]
    03 [00:12:05] George Benson - What’s On Your Mind (soho808 something’s going on edit) [CDR]
    04 [00:17:41] Domes - Who You Are [CDR]
    05 [00:22:39] Herb Alpert - Rise (Magellanic Cloud edit) [CDR]
    06 [00:27:57] Tycho - Dive [Ghostly International, GI-145] - PROMO
    07 [00:36:01] Background Sound - Close [Join The Dots, DOT009, A1] - PROMO
    08 [00:41:26] M.A.M. - Can’t Live Without Music [Soul Clap FreE.P., SCFREEP03]
    09 [00:46:36] Larse - So Long [Noir Music, NMW028] - PROMO
    10 [00:52:15] Opolopo presents Actual Proof - The Grit (dub) [Local Talk, LT003, B2] - PROMO
    11 [00:57:00] The Treatment - On & On (Proviant Audio mix) [Paper Recordings, PAPD21] - PROMO

    H2: Feodor AllRight & Elena Mechta (re-edits/slow-mo/balearic/dnb/promos)
    #/timestamp/artist name/track title/label/cat.number/source
    01 [01:00:08] Atilla Engin - Turkish Show Biz (Mojo Filter edit) [CDR]
    02 [01:05:37] Henry L & Ingo Saenger - Stray [Farside Records, FAR-OTRS20, A2] - PROMO
    03 [01:10:38] Late Nite Tuff Guy - Pull Us Apart (LNTG rework) [Lightspeed Recordings, LSR017] - PROMO
    04 [01:16:38] Lord Of The Isles - Fresh For You [Tusk Wax, TWTWO, B1] - PROMO
    05 [01:23:45] The Planty Herbs - Whispers [CDR]
    06 [01:31:44] Groove Armada - My Friend (nCamargo remix) [CDR]
    07 [01:38:30] Sepalcure - Pencil Pimp [Hotflush Recordings, SEP001, A1] - PROMO
    08 [01:44:10] The Legendary 1979 Orchestra - Close Your Eyes (Legendary drums mix) [Legendary Sound Research, LSR001D] - PROMO
    09 [01:49:44] Flash And The Pan - Walking In The Rain (Tigerskin rework 2011) [CDR]
    10 [01:56:18] Djuma Soundsystem - Les Djinns (Trentemoller remix) [EMI-Medley / Get Physical Music]

    Released by: AMDJS
    Release/catalogue number: VOL141
    Release date: Oct 21, 2011

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at