Track artwork

Alma de Ace Exclusive Podcast by Julius Abel

almadeace on June 17, 2013 12:58

chilled house

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 281 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by almadeace

    Alma De Ace Exclusive Podcast. Vol 19 by George Whyman

    Alma de Ace Exclusive Podcast Vol.18 by Naxxos

    Alma de Ace Exclusive Podcast Vol.17 by Vijay & Sofia Zlatko

    Alma de Ace Exclusive Podcast Vol.16 by Boysenberry

    Alma de Ace Exclusive Podcast Vol.15 by Basic Tape

    View all
    Youtube channel:

    Julius Abel:

    Track List:

    Lady Of The Sunshine (Ben-e Bass Remix) - Jack Nimble
    Closer (No One 32 Remix) - Kings Of Leon
    Sunday - Max Manie
    Get Lucky (Pretty Pink Edit) - Daft Punk
    Cheating (Bootleg) - Robin Schulz
    Stolen Dance (FlicFlac Edit) - Milky Chance
    Otherside (Artenvielfalt Edit) - RHCP vs. Macklemore
    Mama - Nico Pusch


    37 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at