Track artwork

The First Day pt. 2

All Will Be Quiet on May 04, 2012 14:36

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 909
Comments 11
Favoritings 29
Downloads 9
Report copyright infringement

In 2 Sets

More tracks by All Will Be Quiet

What I'm Meant To Be

Wide Eyes And Space Flights

Writing History

I See

The second single from our debut album On The First Day, released on the 2nd of May by Lionheart Records. Get your copy at:

Download availabe at: Lionheart Records

All Will Be Quiet is
Aleksi Kaufmann- vocals, guitar, cello
Tatu Halonen- bass
Iiro Säynäjärvi- piano, keyboards
Joel Tobias Sädekoski- drums & perc
Kane Kaspar Heinonen- guitar, sampler

Violin: Sofia Kosonen
Trumpet: Benjamin Kaufmann

produced, recorded and mixed by Kane Kaspar Heinonen, mastered by Matias Ahonen / Audiamond

ISRC: FILS21200015

Released by: Lionheart Records
Release/catalogue number: LION-003
Release date: May 2, 2012
ISRC: FI-LS2-12-00015


11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at