hide

About

For Bookings Please Contact: To :
jack@minimarketrecordings.com
*****UPCOMING GIGS*****
Thursday 04 July @ Marina Club - Jesolo Lido/Venezia(Italy)
Saturday 06 July "WP"/ Napoli (Italy)
Saturday 13 July "White Long Night"/ Camposampiero (Italy)
Monday 22 July "Magic Monday" host miniMarket Night with Glenn Loopez,Nina Perez,Ernest & Frank,Francesco De Argentis and The Magic Resident Dj Alex Drigo@Tango Cafe / Lignano Sabbiadoro (Italy)
Thursday 25 July @ Marina Club - Jesolo Lido/Venezia(Italy)
Friday 26 July Poland Tour Dates
Saturday 27 July @ H&M Love Music - Sopot (Poland)
Friday 02 August @ Don Pablo - Caorle (Venezia)
Thursday 08 August @ Figueira da Foz (Portugal)
Friday 09 August @ NB Figueira / Figueira da Foz (Portugal)
Saturday 10 August @ Figueira da Foz (Portugal)
Wednesday 14 August @ Marina Club - Jesolo Lido/Venezia(Italy)
Thursday 22 August @ Marina Club - Jesolo Lido/Venezia(Italy)
Friday 23 August @ Divinae Bay - Bisceglie - Bari (italy)

Alfred Azzetto   Alfred Azzetto, Treviso (Italy) / Coimbra (Portugal), Italy

Follow Share a track
  • Podcast # 04 - 2014 Artwork

    Podcast # 04 - 2014

    Alfred Azzetto on April 08, 2014 09:41
  • Classic Essentials Re-Worked Episode 01 Artwork

    Classic Essentials Re-Worked Episode 01

    Alfred Azzetto on March 06, 2014 09:43
  • Alfred Azzetto In Deep Podcast # 02 2014 Artwork

    Alfred Azzetto In Deep Podcast # 02 2014

    Alfred Azzetto on February 17, 2014 20:18

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00