Inner State

7 tracks, 44.49 alex pinto on October 15, 2010 04:45

Uploaded by

  • More sets by alex pinto (1)

    My debut album, featuring Jaz Sawyer on drums, Jon Armstrong on tenor, and Dave Tranchina on bass.
    All songs were written by Alex Pinto.
    Recorded by Eric Moffat
    Release Date March 22nd, 2011 on Pursuance Records

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at