Track artwork

'State of Silence'

Alex.Do on April 04, 2011 15:01

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 15 5138
Comments 23
Favoritings 1 122
Downloads 441

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 14 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Alex.Do

    Alex.Do - Am Deck 05

    'Emphatic Convergence'



    'Narcotic Love'

    Sometimes there are no beats necessary...

    All the tracks were recorded from vinyl (except two) and then arranged in Ableton.


    01. Machinefabriek - Dauw [Dekorder]
    02. Jan Weigel - Clouds [Unreleased]
    03. Rafael Anton Irisarri - Moments Decent On My Windowplane [Ghostly International]
    04. Jacaszek - Elegia [Ghostly International]
    05. D*I*R*T*Y Sound System - I Remember The First Time I Heard Your Voice [Dirty]
    06. Jóhann Jóhannsson - Bað [Touch]
    07. Deaf Center - The Day I Would Never Have [Type Records]
    08. Svarte Greiner - The Black Dress [Type Records]
    09. Francesco Tristano - Nach Wasser Noch Erde [InFiné Music]
    10. FNS - Wooden Leg [Miasmah]
    11. Svarte Greiner - Final Sleep [Type Records]





    Release date: Apr 4, 2011


    16 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at