Track artwork


Alestorm on March 04, 2011 10:56

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 343 123430
Comments 103
Favoritings 8 714
Downloads 96

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 336 Sets

    View all

    Alestorm's new song "Shipwrecked" from their upcoming album "Back Through Time"

    Release Dates

    Europe - June 3rd 2011
    USA & Canada - June 14th 2011


    01. Back Through Time
    02. Shipwrecked
    03. The Sunk'n Norwegian
    04. Midget Saw
    05. Buckfast Powersmash
    06. Scraping the Barrel
    07. Rum
    08. Swashbuckled
    09. Rumpelkombo
    10. Barrett's Privateers
    11. Death Throes of the Terrorsquid

    Bonus Tracks on LTD Editions

    12. I am a Cider Drinker
    13. You are a Pirate

    Released by: Napalm Records
    Release/catalogue number: Back Through Time


    80 timed comments and 23 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at