Track artwork

Various - Kraak Disco II Alessandro Otiz Feat. Stefan L - Make Me Feel (Original Mix)

Alessandro Otiz on June 04, 2013 16:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 102
Comments 8
Favoritings 11

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by Alessandro Otiz

    Feel My Love (Original Mix) Out Now Exclusive On Bandcamp

    Intence Mode (Demo Clip)

    We Are The Robots (Alessandro Otiz Remix)

    Dirty Jack (Demo)

    Alessandro Otiz - Just Be My Self (Original Mix)

    View all

    1.Various - Kraak Disco II (Preview) 37:29
    2.Timewarp - Moments (mikael fas remix)
    3.Leon - Midnight Funk (Dave Allison remix)
    4.Rey B. - Going On
    5.Timewarp - Skunky
    6.Alessandro Otiz Feat. Stefan L - Make Me Feel
    7.Gabriel Rocca - Get Down with the Groove (Timewarp remix)
    8.Doctormusic Project - The Party Has Just Began (Headson Groove remix)
    9.Vida G - Del Mar
    10.Doctormusic Project - Stood 4 Love
    11.Trotter - Funky Foxy
    12.MustBeat Crew - The Good Times
    13.De Riguer - Dubbleys 10 Steps to Redubbery
    14.Freethinker Funk Essence - Sun & Waves

    The second part of KRAAK DISCO concept compilation returns with thirteen fresh and unreleased nu disco and house electronica gems exactly one year after the first debut compilation volume released last summer. Head label behind Kraak Records and Timewarp Music, Angelos also known as Timewarp, digs deeper and finds the tunes to accomplish the nu disco and nu funk compilation mission for KRAAK DISCO II.

    The compilation welcomes names from the international scene like: Timewarp, Leon, Dave Allison, Trotter, Doctormusic Project, MustBeat Crew, Headson Groove, Gabriel Rocca, De Riguer, mikael fas, Freethinker Funk Essence, Vida G, Alessandro Otiz and Rey B.

    All tracks mastered by Angelos Timewarp Stoumpos.

    V/A KRAAK DISCO II will be available on July 15 2013 for sale in special edition CDR and digital download at kraakstore and all mp3 retailers across the internet.
    releases 15 July 2013

    Released by: Kraak Records
    Release/catalogue number: Various - Kraak Disco II

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at