Track artwork

Late Night Funky

Andreas Agiannitopoulos on March 28, 2011 14:55

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 338
Comments 1
Favoritings 1
Downloads 36
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

In 1 Group

  • User Image Group moderated

    Greek Cloud - A community for all greek producers,DJs and labels out there - strictly electronic, strictly Greek

    Join group

More tracks by Andreas Agiannitopoulos

Analog Trip - For Love (Andreas Agiannitopoulos Remix)_Promo Sampler

Jero Nougues - Out Of The Blue (Nio March Remix)

NIO MARCH - I Wanna Dance With You (Original Mix)

NIO MARCH - Live Your Fucking Life (Original Mix)

NIO MARCH - Back To The Reality (Original Mix)

View all

Six Senses is the third personal album of Andreas Agiannitopoulos and is released from O2Records.

Inspired by one of the most famous quotes of the psychologist Daniel Goleman «E mpathy is built around self-knowledge. The more mind opened we are to our own emotions, the more capable will be to comprehent the emotions».

The album is composed with 6 new tracks, which each one represents one of the six senses. Deep & funky sounds makes us phantasize and travel mentally to what it's called 6 senses.

Track List :

1.Liquid Soul
2.Late Night Funky
(Bass :Thanos Kolokythas – Guitar : Hrisostomos Kavounis)
3.Morning Star
4.Minutes Of Happines
5.Sweet Memory
6.6 Senses

All tracks are written from Andreas Agiannitopoulos.

Mastered At Sweetspot studio – Greece

For more infos:

Released by: o2records
Release/catalogue number: O2R006
Release date: Apr 30, 2011

1 Comment

1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at