Track artwork

Cafe (feat. Solomon Albert)

AfroQBen on November 16, 2012 15:50

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 5109
Comments 9
Favoritings 19

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by AfroQBen

    Jam Packed (feat. Lafa Taylor) OUT NOW!!!

    Funkasize (feat. Myka 9) OUT NOW!!!

    Body Action (feat. Aceyalone) OUT NOW!!!

    Futuristic Electro (feat. Lafa Taylor) OUT NOW!!!

    I Gets Down (feat. La'Fonz)

    View all

    Featuring Solomon Albert-Vocals and shekere. Members of March Fourth Marching Band- Daniel Lamb-Trombone, Russ Liquid-Trumpet and Taylor Aglipay-Bari Sax.

    Produced by AfroQBen

    Track 4 on album "Liquid Gold". Available at these sites.

    Cover Design by Lafa Taylor
    AfroQBen image by Mona Superhero

    Released by: Timewarp Music
    Release/catalogue number: TMDG 112
    Release date: Nov 11, 2012


    9 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at