Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Affliction formed in 1987.
Original members:
Tom Urioste-Vocals, Chuy Sandoval-Lead Guitar, Javier Palomino-Drums, Lelo Rodriguez-Bass, Art Marquez-Rhythm Guitar.
Peace through Violence in 1991 self released Demo
The Damnation of Humanization in 1992 released on Weasel Records.
Opening for the likes of Entombed, Death, Excel and Slayer.
Affliction grew a strong and faithful following, several line up changes and fast forward
two decades, the band is back with:
Chuy Sandoval - Lead Guitar
Chris Goettker - Guitar
Lelo Rodriguez - Bass
Javier Palomino - Drums
Matt Sanders - Vocals

"We're back!"

Crossover Thrash Metal from Azusa, California.

Affliction Hardcore United States


Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at