Track artwork

Aerowaves Radio Podcast Ep. 008

Aerotek on March 05, 2014 16:45


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    In 11 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Aerotek

    Aerotek - Live With Above & Beyond (July 3 2015)

    Live @ Summer Of Sun (Apr 18 2015)

    Aerowaves Radio Podcast Ep. 016

    Aerowaves Radio Podcast Ep. 015

    Afterhours FM End Of Year Countdown 2014

    View all

    Aerotek - Aerowaves Radio Podcast Ep. 008 aired March 5, 2014.

    For more info, check


    1. The Aerowaves Introduction
    2. Gai Barone - Petals (Blue Mix)
    3. David Broaders - Curracloe (Matt Fax Remix)
    4. EverLight - Revenio (David Broaders Remix)
    5. Shingo Nakamura & Jacob Henry - Words Unspoken
    6. Hanski - Sunlight Showers (Speed Limits Remix)
    7. Dan & Sam feat. Maxx Hennard - Walls (Nigel Good Remix)
    8. BXT vs. Calvin Harris - We’ll Be Coming Sirius (Vitodito Mashup)
    9. Hanski - New Beginning [MOTHLY BLISS TRACK]
    10. Cole Plante & Myon & Shane 54 feat. Koko Laroo - Lie To Me (Juventa Remix) [REMATCH!]
    11. Aerotek & Airdraw - I Will Miss Your Colours (Aerotek Progressive Mix) [OUT OF THE BOX]

    • Hey artist! Want to be broadcasted? Send your music over to (320kbps MP3, full mixes only)

    • Want to air this show on your radio? Send your request to for us to review.


    6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at