Track artwork

Trance Odyssey Episode 060 - Trance4Live Records Promotional Special II (19.06.2013)

Academia on June 19, 2013 20:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 547
Comments 35
Favoritings 1 37
Downloads 43

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by Academia

    Trance Odyssey Episode 092 - Monstermix X (Uplifting Trance) (16.07.2014)

    Trance Odyssey Episode 091 - Monstermix IX (Entertainment EDM) (18.06.2014)

    Trance Odyssey Episode 090 - Experience Set (Transition) (04.06.2014)

    Trance Odyssey Episode 089 - Monstermix VIII (Trance & Progressive) (14.05.2013)

    Trance Odyssey Episode 088 - The Launch Set (Transition) (23.04.2014)

    View all

    Hey Everyone,

    Welcome to a truly special 60th episode of Trance Odyssey with me Academia. Once again, I am proud to showcase two hours of premium trance and EDM from independent Dutch trance label and Trance Odyssey partner, Trance4Live Records. With the success of Episode 30, the first Trance4Live Records showcase episode, Rob and I felt that we should make a second edition for this 60th episode where I feature the latest and brand new trance and EDM from a small trance label with large ambitions and even bigger achievements. Sit back and enjoy two hours of electronic dance music accompanied by some of the actual artist signed to Trance4Live Records, talking about singing, their tracks, and giving shout-outs.

    Track List:

    IBS – Eons
    Hablift – Sunlight Theory
    DJM – In Your Arms
    2 Reezone – Silent Heaven [Original Mix]
    Resist Temptation – The Gentlemen’s Time [Original Mix]
    Otto Uplifting – Deliverance [Original Mix]
    Emran Eruption & Project Soul – Tuned
    Prodigal Traveler – Shanghai Girl [Original Mix]
    Mike Roon – Shoreline
    Pete Robson – Back In Heaven
    Suncraft – Just Another Dream [Pete Robson featuring Tracy Bagnall Remix]
    Rob Meloni – Particle Theory
    Rob Meloni – Getting Over You (Featuring Martina Kay)
    Rob Meloni – Twisted Dimension
    Terry Clive – Dominique In Trance [Original Mix]
    Hypnosize – A Dream (Featuring Veera)
    Garam – Sun ‘n’ Dark Cloud [Original Mix]
    G.A.L. – Arrow Of Time
    Herdliz – Cuzcatlan
    Navab Jalil – Illuminati World [Original Mix]
    NOA Trance – Red Dune [Original Mix]
    Merc – Solar Blast
    Etheria – Asteria
    Steven Brooks – Athabasca Falls
    Lost Angel – Ethereal Light
    PJQ & Jonathan Burhan – Cold Paradise [Original Mix]
    Barthez Brain & LarrY – The Harmony Of Life [Original Mix]
    K-Skye – You’re Not Alone
    DJ RaySim – Sunset Beach [Original Mix]




    35 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at