Fool's Gold Radio - October 2011 Mix

A-Trak on October 14, 2011 15:00

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 47722
Comments 116
Favoritings 732
Downloads 8045

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 26 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by A-Trak

    Duck Sauce - Radio Stereo

    Duck Sauce - aNYway

    Duck Sauce - It's You

    Duck Sauce - Goody Two Shoes

    Duck Sauce - Everyone (feat. Teddy Toothpick)

    View all

    1. A-Trak "Mehdi Forever Mix" (Unreleased)
    2. Jeremy Joshua "Thinking About Your Face" (Sampled Recordings)
    3. Joyce Muniz "Pulp Fiction" (Exploited)
    4. Beni "Last Night" (Modular Fontana)
    5. Daniel Dexter & Nhan Solo "Our Thang" (Off Recordings)
    6. Ray Foxx "The Trumpeter" (Chocolate Puma Remix) (Defected)
    7. Switch & Andrea Martin "I Still Love You" (Dubsided)
    8. Lee Foss "Happened For A Reason" (Unreleased)
    9. A-Trak & Zinc "Stingray" (Fool's Gold)
    10. Zinc "Ragged" (Bingo)
    11. Lil Bo Tweak "Lost And Found" (Fool's Gold)
    12. Nero "Crush On You" (Brodinski Remix) (Mercury)
    13. Craze "Love No More" (Slow Roast)
    14. Noob "Spell" (Sound Pellegrino)
    15. Mr. Oizo "Douche Beat" (Ed Banger)
    16. ZZT "Parts Over Los Angeles" (Turbo Recordings)
    17. Feed Me "To The Stars" (mau5trap)
    18. Drop The Lime "Shake Baby Shake" (Ultra)
    19. Surkin "Ultra Light" (Marble)
    20. Maceo Plex "Can't Leave You" (Crosstown Rebels)


    106 timed comments and 10 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at