Track artwork

Together We Are: EPISODE 018 Guest mix by Tristan Garner

Arty: Together We Are on October 27, 2012 01:22

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 15 5909
Comments 22
Favoritings 104
Downloads 1130
Report copyright infringement

In 7 Sets

View all

More tracks by Arty: Together We Are

Together We Are: Episode 044 [Live Set @EDC New York]

Together We Are: Episode 043

Together We Are: Episode 042 [Tom Swoon Guest Mix]

Together We Are: EPISODE 041

Together We Are: EPISODE 040

View all

Guest mix from Tristan Garner

01. Intro , Queen - We Will Rock You + Tristan Garner - Punx + Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger
02. Tristan Garner - Meteor Vs Formost Poet Vs Empire Of The Sun
03. Tristan Garner - Overdrive + Supermode - Tell Me Why
04. Albin Myers Vs Prydz - Hells Education (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
05. Ming & 2beeps - King Kong (TG Re-edit)
06. Justice Vs Denzal Park - DVNO Amarok (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
07. Vitalic - Second Lives + Nirvana - Smells Like Teens Spirit
08. Albin Myers Vs Prodigee - Breath My Beast (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
09. Tony Romera - Mad (Tristan Garner Remix) + Metallica - Enter Sandsman
10. Tristan Garner - Rage Again (Original Mix) + Daft Punk - Techologic
11. Digitalism + Fedde Le Grand + Deniz Koyu Vs Nari Milani Vs Tom Fall + Oasis - Zdarlight Rock (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
12. Tristan Garner - Sloan (Original Mix)
13. Andain - Turn Up The Sound (Tristan Garner Remix)
14. Tristan Garner Vs Fatboy Slim - Raven Right Now
15. Tristan Garner - Digital Rocker (Original Mix)


19 timed comments and 3 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at