Track artwork

OMGITM Supermix 72 - Mixed by 2Beeps [FREE DOWNLOAD]

2Beeps on October 20, 2012 00:06

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1010
Comments 15
Favoritings 26
Downloads 149

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by 2Beeps

    Music Box feat. Matthew Silver

    Dress You Up

    Heart 2 Heart

    My Home

    Juju Rap

    View all

    I'm very excited to provide the bass for this month's OMGITM Supermix! It features some exclusive unreleased and upcoming tunes. Please download it, share with your friends, and blog it to your heart's content!

    More details here:

    Full Tracklist with Buy links:

    1. Neoteric, Wax Motif - Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix) [Dim Mak Records] (00:01)
    2. MING + 2Beeps - King Kong (2Beeps VIP Mix) [Dim Mak Records] (02:20) (Coming Soon…)
    3. Junior Sanchez - Teach Me Your Skillz (Original Mix) [Dim Mak Records] (05:52)
    4. Style Of Eye - Ray Dee Oh feat. Gina Turner (Club Mix) [Fool's Gold Records] (08:22)
    5. A-Trak, Zinc - Like The Dancefloor Feat. Natalie Storm (Dismantle Remix) [Fool's Gold Records] (12:22)
    6. Dog Blood - Next Order (Original Mix) [Boysnoize Records] (15:07)
    7. Mustard Pimp - ZHM (Tom Staar Remix) [Dim Mak Records] (18:38)
    8. Wolfgang Gartner - Girl On Boy (Original Mix) [Ultra] (21:11)
    9. April White - Never Be The Same (2Beeps Remix) [Permanent Damage Records] (25:27) (Coming Out November 5th)
    10. Torro Torro, 2 Edit - Datsun Tropicalia (Torro Torro Remix) [Party Like Us Records] (28:11)
    11. Damn Kids - Naej (Original Mix) [Trouble & Bass Recordings] (31:41)
    12. 2Beeps - Showtime (Original Mix) [White Label] (35:56)
    13. Proxy - Shut Up! (Original Mix) [Dim Mak Records] (38:38)
    14. XXXChange - U My Fantasy (Original Mix) [Fool's Gold Records] (40:45)
    15. A-Trak, Dillon Francis - Money Makin' (45 King Remix) [Fool's Gold Records] (43:06)
    16. Dirty Rich - Durty Bitch (Original Mix) [Houserecordings] (44:32)
    17. 2Beeps - Chopsticks (Original Mix) [Oh! My God It's Techno Music] (48:36) (Coming Soon…)
    18. The Beach Boys - Wouldn't It Be Nice (2Beeps Remix) [White Label] (52:50)
    19. Mord Fustang - Lick The Rainbow (Miles Dyson Breakfest Edit) [NOIZE] (56:51)


    15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at