Track artwork


201 Soundsystem on October 20, 2013 09:18

0.00 / 5.24
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 30
Favoritings 2
Downloads 9

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    More tracks by 201 Soundsystem

    Inner Sound - DE Radio - April 2014

    Motion - An Ocean Drifter's Dub


    Not This Time

    Keep A Bit Back

    View all

    201 Soundsystem - Roads - Broken Days

    Featuring Artists:

    Vocals - Ladyraz, Production - Mark Drifter , Guitar - Guy Calhoun, Percussion - Rich Davis, Piano - Hannah Porter, Bass - Dorian Sutton.

    The Updated Album Is Available On Bandcamp

    Original EP Released By Melodica Netlabel
    Release/catalogue number - mld025
    Release date 21 January 2013

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at