Solo Releases
"Air [Original Mix and 4-On-The-Floor Mix]"
from Green Martian (Original Mix played by Paul Oakenfold)
"Gaze In Deep / Obsidian Eyes"
from Green Martian and Bonzai Progressive
"Luminescense [Original Mix and Breaks Mix]"
from Primal Records (both mixes played by Solarstone)
"Las Esperanzas"
from Nataraja
"The Lively Sense Of Reality [Original, Radio and Unreal Mix]"
from Truth Underground Records
"Last Sunset / Raining June"
from We Stand Alone
"Some Good Things / In The Citylights / Q"
from Truth Underground Records
"Apollo / One Night Snow"
from Guena Records

Collaborated Releases
"Sacrifice", with Squeezer Of Tears
from Progressive House Worldwide
"Blue Shores", with Squeezer Of Tears
from Gold Shore Records

"Icarus [06R Widescreen Remix]", by Adam Fielding
from Distinctive Records (played by Solarstone)
"Lying Low [06R Remix]", by Sovve and Blufeld
from Green Martian (played by M.I.K.E. as the "Track of the Week")
"Phantom Highways [06R Remix]", by Andre Bonsor
from Green Martian and Bonzai Progressive
"Before The Storm [06R Remix]", by Fear The Fuzz
from Lotus Music Group
"Free Your Mind [06R Remix]", by Daniel Ascot
from Lotus Music Group

06R   Hisataka Ogura, Tokyo, Japan

Follow Share a track

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at